AnimeDao

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 228 English SUB

The following anime Today Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Ep 79 English SUB has been released in high quality HD video at animedao. Online Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 228 Eng SUB latest one episode for free now. Stay connected with us to watch Video all Boruto: Naruto Next Generations here on anime Show in full HD Quality Free. watch the newly  Updates https://animedao-app.com.

More Details:
Animation Director
: Kazuya Saitō (eps 8, 13, 18)
Sound Director: Yasushi Nagura
Director of Photography: Mai Masuno
Released: 2021
Status: Ongoing
Alternative title:BORUTO-ボルト- NARUTO NEXT GENERATIONS (Japanese)
博人传 火影忍者新时代 (Chinese (PRC))

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 228 English Subtitles
Charectors:
Starring: Yûko Sanpei, Kokoro Kikuchi, Ryûichi Kijima, Author, Masashi Kishimoto
Chief DirectorNoriyuki Abe
Director:
Hiroyuki Yamashita, Masayuki Kouda, Toshiro Fujii
TVMA, Fantasy, Action, Adventure, Anime Animation, Science, Fiction
Music:
-yaiba-
Yasuharu Takanashi

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 228

Search and go animedao-app.com and anime dao name you enjoy. Then click Series Boruto: Naruto Next Generations and enjoy it ^^

  1. Pacific Time: 1:00 AM PDT
  2. Central Time: 3:00 AM CDT
  3. Eastern Time: 4:00 AM EDT
  4. British Time: 10:00 AM BST
  5. European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  6. Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEST

Now Days Search with this keyword for Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

  • Watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Online Free
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Online Free
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Movie Free Online
  • Watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
  • Watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations English Dub
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Full Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *